ASOS 50% Off 48-Hour Flash Sale

Hello Everyone!

Argh, I just realised that I missed yesterday’s post and the worse thing is that I had had one planned (a Monday Munchie as usual!) but didn’t go up. This annoys me terribly because it’s broken my streak of one-post-every-day but oh well, no use crying over spilt milk! Thankfully I received notice of an amazing ASOS 48-Hour Flash Sale in my inbox and that cheered me up (as it would!).

50% off 250 awesome items including dresses, swim, jewellery and shoes.

Thank you ASOS hahaha.

So, this fantabulous sale features 250 items, you can literally get a whole outfit from there because there’s not just clothes but also accessories and shoes! And it’s not just for the women, there’s a men’s sale too!

There’s tons of lovely bargains, including this amazing maxi skirt (love that it’s a basic so it can jazz it any outfit and it has an alluring slit!):

Image 1 of ASOS Maxi Skirt

These adorable culottes, perfect for spring:

Image 1 of ASOS Shorts with Scallop Hem

And these culotte shorts covered in lace, they look just like a pretty skirt don’t they?!

Image 1 of ASOS Culotte Shorts In Pleated Lace

Have fun browsing the sale here!

LOVE,

Penny

What are your top picks?

If you liked this post, there options are endless,

you can follow this blog on WordPress (just click ‘follow’ above),

by email (see sidebar),

or on Bloglovin!

Follow on Bloglovin

Please leave a reply =)