Boots Advantage Points Event

Hello Everyone,

I know it’s been a really long time, life has caught up I’m afraid and while I’ve had a great couple of years, coupled with an effort by myself to stop buying so much makeup, this blog became sadly neglected. I began to get the itch to write again when a couple of weeks back Boots held one of their amazing points events where you get £10 worth of points for a £50 spend, I missed the chance to post about it but, surprise surprise, they’re holding another one this Thursday! So I thought I’d better fire off a quick post now while I still have the chance.

unnamed (1)

This isn’t as good as the £7.50 worth of points for £30 spend that they’ve had in past summer points events but it’s better than Triple Points events and 10 points per £1 events as well, so if you missed out on the same event that happened a couple weeks ago now’s your chance to get it! I’ve scouted out a few good deals/promos that are going on at Boots now too, so you can double up your savings:

Continue reading