£5 off Nails Inc with Kinder Bueno!

Hi Lovelies!

Happy good Friday, hope everyone has exciting Easter plans! I’m currently on the road on my way to York for my little church’s Easter camp (church nerd alert!), which I’m quite excited about! The camp site this year has a nice cafes on site and pools and sports courts. I’ve of course made sure to stock up on chocolate as well.

We just stopped at the service station and I picked up a Kinder Bueno (hey, it’s Easter!). Surprise surprise, here’s what I saw on the wrapper:

IMG_7141

A £5 off Nails Inc voucher?!? Score!!!

IMG_7142

So the terms are that you either bring your wrapper in store in Nails Inc stores or you can also use it online with the promotional code inside of the wrapper. The £5 isn’t usable on sale items and promotional items or the VIP membership and delivery costs but I don’t think there’s a minimum spend =) there’s also a prize draw for 5000 limited edition pairs of Kinder Bueno inspired polishes!

If you were thinking of picking up a chocolate treat, why not have a Bueno then 😉

LOVE,
Penny

Please leave a reply =)

