Free Beauty Box!

EDIT: TODAY is the day so remember to sign up for your free pink parcel TODAY! =)

Hello Lovelies!

Been ages, and I’ve been absolutely swamped (which is no excuse I know) but I just spotted an AMAZING deal that I felt I really had to post up. Basically, it’s a chance to get your hands on a completely FREE ‘beauty box’!

Pink Parcel

Right, so I’ve put beauty box in inverted commas for a reason… this is a pretty special beauty box, the Pink Parcel Box, and its quirk is that it’s completely centred around a woman’s special time of the month (no, not when we get our paychecks… although that’s also very special). As you can see from the picture above though, it has some pretty things in as well, read on to find out more about it and to get a free one!

So the box as ‘feminine necessities’ and is meant to be scheduled to arrive 3 to 5 days before your special friend who calls monthly visits (you know, the friend whose name starts with a ‘P’ and ends with an ‘eriod’). I didn’t think much of the box but then I realised it’s full of lots of OTHER things as well, quite comfy things like chocolate and tea (which I love at any time of the month but probably obsess over when I’m huddled over with cramps) but also more typical beauty box things like makeup bits and skincare bobs!

The offer for a Pink Parcel box is part of International Women’s Day, you can read more on their page here but basically in order to qualify you need to be a NEW customer to Pink Parcel and you need to register for your own box  on Sunday the 8th of March! Not a day earlier or later, but exactly on that day (in 2 days time) REGISTER for your free Pink Parcel box!

The box can be a surprise if you like but if you’re like me and can’t wait for surprises (I’m very very very bad at waiting for surprises), then go ahead and click here to see what’s in store for this month and what you could be getting free. I personally am pretty chuffed, there’re a couple of nifty things in there I’ve wanted to try out for awhile! I’ll hopefully get myself organised enough to put a review of it up after I receive it…

Hope you enjoy the freebie!

Xx

Penny

2 thoughts on “Free Beauty Box!

Please leave a reply =)

