Free Ghost Eclipse with September Issue of Marie Claire

Hey Everyone!

A quick mag freebie for you to kick off the weekend =) I tend to round these all up in a bumper post but this month’s magazine freebies are surprisingly sparse!  I wonder who decides when freebies get released?? Hmmm.

The main freebie of this month I think would have to be the free handbag sized bottle of the Ghost Eclipse fragrance included in every issue of Marie Claire September (in stores now!).

Ghost

I tried this scent when some samples were being given out a while back and I have to say that I think all the rave reviews about it aren’t wrong, I love it. It’s described as having Bergamot, Lemon, Mandarin, Apple, Peach, Freesia, Lotus Flower, Rose, Amber and musk all in it but in simple terms – it’s fruit, floral (but not overwhelmingly so) and just summer-fun!

So for £2.50 for a Marie Claire (that’s the price in Sainsbury’s, it can get down to £2 in ASDA!) you get a little 3ml rollerball bottle of Ghost Eclipse. 3ml sounds teensy-weensy but I’ve seem the pack in-stores and it doesn’t look too bad really, what I really love is that it’s a rollerball, these are pretty rare and I think ideal for travel or to pop in the handbag, even if the cap comes loose it won’t go spritzing your perfume everywhere!

It costs £21.50 for the full 30ml bottle so this freebie is only worth £2.15 really but it’s worth it if you (a) love the scent but don’t want a full bottle (*ahem* that’s me) and (b) are a complete sucker for anything mini-sized and nifty-looking (*ahem* me again).

LOVE,

Penny

Think you’ll be picking this up?

If you liked this post, there options are endless,

you can follow this blog on WordPress (just click ‘follow’ above),

by email (see sidebar),

or on Bloglovin!Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Free Ghost Eclipse with September Issue of Marie Claire

Please leave a reply =)

