Free Bare Minerals Mascara Sample + Eye Tutorial

TGIF Everyone!

Today I’m especially excited (and tired) because two of my very dearest girl-friends and I are having a sleepover tonight! I’m not sure if you’re familiar with the concept, but the church I go to has this great system in place where everyone is assigned a personal ‘counsellor’ or mentor of sorts, because one of the church’s core beliefs is in personalised discipleship. I love it, because it means everyone always has someone, and you get a much more personalised and sincere form of pastoral care from one dedicated person than you’d get from a pastor during a service I think! So these two girls are such close friends because they’re also two of the girls I mentor, one of them suggested having a sleepover and I was like ‘HURRAH!’.

And the reason why I’m tired is because I woke up at 7am to queue for £15 tickets to see Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime… lol! If this works out I’ll let you know how it goes =)

Sorry, getting back to the point… how to nab yourself a free sample of the Bare Minerals mascara!

It’s very simple really, to get yourself the sample, just head down to your nearest Bare Minerals counter, you’ll also get a complimentary eye tutorial, apparently it’ll feature their new 5-in-1 BB Advanced Performance Cream Eyeshadow and they’ll demonstrate five easy to wear looks on you. 

Check the website here to see what counters are near you, apparently it’s best to call ahead to make sure they have samples available =)

Enjoy!

Penny

Have you tried Bare Minerals mascara before?

If you liked this post, there options are endless,

you can follow this blog on WordPress (just click ‘follow’ above),

by email (see sidebar),

or on Bloglovin!

Follow on Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “Free Bare Minerals Mascara Sample + Eye Tutorial

  1. I forgot to mention I finally got the gorgeous little bottle of Bvlgari Omnia fragrance you told us about a couple of months back. It is divine!!!

    • Yay! Glad you’ve got it and like it =) It takes so long getting to us (28 days usually) I tend to forget what samples I’ve ordered and it’s like a pleasant surprise when I get them, haha.
      Xx
      Penny

Please leave a reply =)

