FeelUnique – Sale Plus Extra 15% off Code, Ends TODAY

Hello my lovelies!

Welcome to yet another week =D

I was about to do one of my Monday Munchies freebie posts today because there’re a few good foodie deals I’ve spotted that seem too good to resist but something else trumped all that… that’s right, the final day of the FeelUnique Sale plus a 1-day-only discount code of 15%!!

That’s 15% on top of whatever discounted price the product is going for, pretty good, eh?

Extra 15% Off Winter Sale

If you’re stumped on what to check out, there’s some awesome sales picks chosen by Ruth from AMR over here, sadly a few of those items are no longer in the Feel Unique sales (I guess the sales price was only for limited quantities??) but here are a few of my own that I’ve spotted that I’d happily recommend, especially at the reduced price plus the extra 15% off today.

First up is the Tangle Teezer Compact, the travel version that comes with a little added clip-on lid.

tangle-teezer-compact

I reviewed it a few months back (see review here) and am happy to say I’m still using it today as happily as I was back in August. The lid is really a god-send, I travel and move around a lot for work and I just can’t imagine chucking this as casually into my bag as I would do without the lid… the bristles would be in such a state by now!! Find it here in the sale, it’s currently at £11 so only a quid off the original price but the 15% off will give you another £1.50 at least and that brings the final price to below £10 (woohoo!).

I don’t use Bare Minerals myself but I know a lot of people do and love it, if you’re venturing into mineral makeup I can see no better way to kick off 2014 than treating yourself to their amazing starter kit, valued at £108 and on sale for £34.30 (note that RRP is £49). Check whether the colour is suitable for you first of course, if it is it’s an amazing discount and the extra 15% should make it a good bit below £30!

This foundation is actually on my wishlist and I just bought it today in Boots, urgh wish I’d been a little slower in picking it up now!!! I’ve heard an lot about it and how it goes from a wonderful lotion consistency to a powder finish, the last foundation I’d bought (Bourjois Healthy Mix, back last summer in July) finally ran out so I let myself pick up this one… if you’re up for trying it too, get if from Feel Unique, lol, because it’s reduced to £7.49 from £9.99 and plus the 15% today it should be down to around, erm, £6.50?

There’re quite a few other beauty-world favourites I spotted that I haven’t tried personally but that I think you’d be interested in: like the YSL Rouge Volupte for 10% off, Elemis Papaya Enzyme Peel for 30% off, TIGI Bed Head hair-sprays and if you’re into pampering this year, then definitely check out the Sanctuary and Aromatherapy products they’ve got on sale, there’s some really good sets up for grabs!

Overall I’d say there’s a great mix of drugstore and high-end in there, even some European brands (eg Caudalie), so do pop by just to see if you’ve got anything on your wishlist you can check off with a quick visit to Feel Unique 😉

Happy Shopping!

LOVE,

Penny

What are your sales picks? =)

If you liked this post, there options are endless,

you can follow this blog on WordPress (just click ‘follow’ above),

by email (see sidebar),

or on Bloglovin!

Follow on Bloglovin

Please leave a reply =)

