Quick update!

Hi guys!

Just a quick update before I get onto the plane to Singapore, eep another 20 hours of flying >_<

I fancy myself as a pretty seasoned and hardened traveller and I don't get jetlagged but even I'm feeling that all these flights are getting a bit much!! I think with all the short haul flights I've done in the past 2 weeks added in and these long hauls between USA and Singapore/ Singapore and London, I've pretty much flown once every 3 or 4 days. Solid ground will be much appreciated!!!

Okay, I'll leave you now then with a few pics of San Francisco (view of Bay Bridge and city by night and also in daytime) plus a teaser pic of a tiny little drugstore haul I've done here 😉

20140102-065308.jpg

20140102-065336.jpg

20140102-065354.jpg

4 thoughts on “Quick update!

Please leave a reply =)

