Bodyshop Giveaway

Happy Almost 2014!

Okay okay, I know the technical term is New Year’s Eve but this sounds a little fun-er doesn’t it? 😉

I realise where I am is 6 hours behind the UK so even if I blog the NYE fireworks at midnight my New Year’s greetings to you is going to be reaching you well into the morning of the 1st >_< ; but y'all know I love you so hopefully that makes up for it! I almost can't wait for the holiday to be over so I can get home and buckle down to some serious blog reading and find out what everyone else has been up to!!!

Anyway for now here's a great Bodyshop competition for you all, courtesy of Mybliss 🙂 especially good for those of you who love Bodyshop scents/fragrances!

There’s a good 45 sets up for grabs, which is a decent number of prizes in my book for a great set like this, how pretty is that case??

Just click here to enter, very straightforward form =) this competition closes 8th Jan at 11pm.

Coincidentally, my personal favorite Bodyshop scent is Japanese Cherry Blossom 😉

What’s your favourite Bodyshop Scent?

If you liked this post, there options are endless,

you can follow this blog on WordPress (just click ‘follow’ above),

by email (see sidebar),

or on Bloglovin!

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Bodyshop Giveaway

Please leave a reply =)

