Free Salcura Skincare Trial Pack

Hi my lovelies!

How’s life after Xmas? Hehe.

I’m currently in New Orleans (mmm Jambalaya, BBQ shrimp, gumbo!!!) and have tasted enough hot sauce to wither off my tongue… But I’ll be back in San Francisco on for New Year’s Eve and will hopefully have nice pictures or even a video of the new year’s fireworks over Fisherman’s Wharf to share with you!! =)

I also have a little Boxing Day sales haul that I picked up in Macy’s the other day, will be aiming to get that up asap. Sadly haven’t picked up anything from Benefit yet despite having shopped in San Fran because nothing’s been on discount! Perhaps I’m being too optimistic… A They’re Real mascara already only costs USD 23 which is a saving of £5 from the usual price of £19.50 at Boots. That’s about 25% discount. Hmm, what do you guys think? The problem is I keep thinking that I don’t need it.

Back to today’s deal which is important!

Why is it important? Cuz it’s one of those send-direct-to-your-door samples that I absolutely love as it’s a whole sample of Salcura Skincare, not the usual dinky sachet of perfume or smth that’s usually given out for free (not that I don’t love those too, obviously, lol!!).

However it’s only on till 31st Dec so get ordering!

You’ll notice that you need to pay £2 P&P but you can waive that by sharing the deal with a few friends on Facebook or alternatively pay the £2 but get it back in credit against a Salcura purchase, either of those is a great deal but unless you’re certain you’ll want some more Salcura products, I’d recommend the free Facebook option 😉

Just click here to sign up, it’s really straightforward!!

Let’s start 2014 with great skin!!! 😉

If you liked this post, there options are endless,

you can follow this blog on WordPress (just click ‘follow’ above),

by email (see sidebar),

or on Bloglovin!

Follow on Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “Free Salcura Skincare Trial Pack

Please leave a reply =)

