Quick Lil Deal Alert – Free Eau de Lacoste Pour Femme Sample

Hi My Pretties!

It’s been awhile since we’ve done a perfume sample deal alert, isn’t it? Usually I find myself inundated by such samples deals and I tend to get bored with posting about them, how do you feel? Do let me know what you’d like best to see on this blog!

Eau de Lacoste Pour Femme

What we have today is a really gorgeous perfume from a brand that I don’t really watch for perfumes – Lacoste. To be honest, I know them primarily for their sports wear! And occasionally their men’s fragrances, definitely not their women’s scents. But doesn’t the bottle for their new Eau de Lacoste Pour Femme look so pretty?!

Word is that the scent smells exactly like the packaging looks – fun, flirty and feminine. I haven’t smelled it myself but I’m guessing this is for those who prefer light, youthful fragrances and not for those of you who want a musky scent.

Well, luckily you can get an absolutely free sample posted directly to your door just by filling out this little form over here 😉 So what are you waiting for?!

By the way, the next week or so we’ll be having posts that are more about shopping guides and reviews rather than deals, just because I’ll be in Stuttgart/Berlin for a church conference (we have branches in both those cities, label me as you wish but I personally think my church may be small but is still pretty cool and am proud to say it!). So I’ve had to write these posts in advance for your viewing pleasure but of course they then can’t be really up-to-date deals-wise.

I’ll have my handy/trust little iPhone with me of course! So who knows, I might just be able to sneak in a deal alert on my phone…

Don’t miss me too much!! Haha.

LOVE,

Penny

PS: Oh, and hopefully I’ll come back with pictures of Berlin Christmas Markets which very coincidentally open on the Monday that I’m in Berlin (WOOHOO) but knowing how terrible I am at posting holiday pictures up you can expect to see these some time, hmmm, next March?

Let me know what you think of the new Lacoste perfume!

If you liked this post, there options are endless,

you can follow this blog on WordPress (just click ‘follow’ above),

by email (see sidebar),

or on Bloglovin!

Follow on Bloglovin

Please leave a reply =)

