Quick Lil Deal Alert – FREE La Roche Posay Redermic R

Hi All!

Stumbled across an amazing freebie today… a free 7-Day sample of La Roche Posay’s new Redermic R!

The La Roche-Posay Redermic R on WIMH

The La Roche-Posay Redermic R

I’ve actually been lucky enough to have gotten a free sample of it before so I’ve done a review of it a few months back, for those that bought the BBB BB 2 you’ll also know a full sized tube comes in that beauty box.

You skincare buffs out there already know that retinol is the holy grail for good skin, it’s meant to do almost everything especially banishing wrinkles/be anti-aging. La Roche Posay’s cream is especially meant for sensitive skin as that tends to react badly to retinol. For more info on the Redermic R, it’s best to read my earlier post over here as well as my review .

Redermic R It didn’t really work amazingly well for me last time but I do think that may be due to the fact that I received a tiny sample and so was trying to ‘target’ areas rather than applying it all over as it’s suggested, so I’ll definitely give it another go! In any case, why don’t you try it for yourself since it’s an absolutely free sample posted straight to your door?! My favourite type of freebie ever, just fill out a form and a product pops into your mailbox!

Just fill out the form over here, there’s an amazing 20,000 samples to be given out (WHOW!), this will be running till 31st Dec or until stocks run out.

Apparently samples will be dispatched within 10 working days, which is pretty decent, normally they ask you to wait 28 days.

You’ll receive a little 5ml tube (which is what I think I got last time), this is meant to last you 7 days, it lasted me around 2 weeks ++ as I targeted areas where I wanted to see more anti-aging but it’s up to you how you use it of course.

Even if you do have a full-sized product of this already, worth getting the sample as it’ll be great for travelling (as you know, I’m addicted to anything tiny and travel sized…) and it also will come with a £2 off voucher, which is very handy if you decide to repurchase!

LOVE,

Penny

Have you tried any retinol products before? Share your experience below!

If you liked this post, there options are endless,

you can follow this blog on WordPress (just click ‘follow’ above),

by email (see sidebar),

or on Bloglovin!

Follow on Bloglovin

Please leave a reply =)

