Monday Munchies

Hello All!

So, a couple of weeks ago I’ve been posting the foodie freebies I’ve spotted over the week on Mondays and I thought I’d do the same for today as I’ve spotted quite a few last week!

Free Cous Cous

First up is a free pack of couscous from Ainsley Harriet!

There’s various flavours of instant couscous available and there’s no way of choosing which you get for free but they all do sound delicious (eg. Moroccan Medley).

You’ll need to be quick on your feet to get this, it’s very ‘early bird gets the worm’ as they’ll be giving out 40o samples a day at 10am every morning! Offer is on till this Friday the 15th, to join in start by liking their Facebook page here!

Feeling thirsty? What about a free MacDonalds Mocha to go with that couscous!

MacDonalds are giving out free mobile app coupons for customers to try out their new mochas, they do tend to do this a lot with new drinks/snacks so it’s worth keeping an eye out for it!

Click here to access your voucher or download the MacDonalds app on your phone, this offer is on till 2nd Dec. I’d advise you not to download your voucher too early as I’ve had one expire on me before when I just couldn’t get to a McD’s in time to use it!

Let’s finish off with some dessert, shall we? Greek Gods Yogurt (what a great name) are giving away free Honey and Walnut Yogurt! They’re only giving away 10,000 but when I last checked the offer’s still up and running, I don’t think too many people know about it yet but get in there quick as it’s a ’till stocks last’ kinda deal.

Head to their Facebook page here to find out more!

Happy Free Foodie-ing!!

LOVE,

Penny

Do you like foodie freebies or do you only want to hear about Beauty?

Let me know! =)

If you liked this post, there options are endless,

you can follow this blog on WordPress (just click ‘follow’ above),

by email (see sidebar),

or on Bloglovin!

Follow on Bloglovin

Please leave a reply =)

