Amazing Boots Deals On Now – Real Techniques 3 for 2!!!

Hi All!

Those of you who’ve been following my blog for awhile will know how long I’ve been eyeing Real Techniques brushes but I’ve been holding out on buying them (even during Boots Points Events!! Which says a lot…) because I know that Real Techniques would go on a 3 for 2 offer at some point and it finally has!!!

Additional bonus: there’s the Triple Points Bonus Event this weekend too!! It’s 12 points per £1 spent instead of 4 points above a minimum spend of £30, which isn’t too hard to reach with makeup…

If you’ve nothing else to do this Sunday, I highly suggest you hike it down to Boots asap, sign up for an Advantage Card (if you don’t already have one) and buy whatever stuff you want in lots of 3 (lol).

There’s quite a lot of things on a 3 for 2 offer, obviously the cheapest item is free so be savvy in your shopping picks. If you get a couple of the Real Techniques brush sets which cost about £20 each you might as well treat yourself to something else that’s around the same price, I’ve picked up the No. Lift and Illuminate Serum because I’ve heard rave reviews about it on Amodelrecommends.

A lot of the makeup is on 3 for 2 as well, including Revlon, Rimmel, L’Oreal, Maybelline… the list goes on!

In plain maths, with the triple points event (which gives you a 12% ‘discount) and which a 3 for 2 offer (which, at its best, will give you a ‘discount’ of 33%) you get a 45% ‘discount’!!

When I put it like that, you realise how good the deal is isn’t you 😉

So get shopping, now’s the time to really stock up!

It’s best if you already had a wishlist you’ve been working on and putting together, I always have one so when a sale or a good deal rolls round I know just what I want to get and I don’t end up being tempted by lots of other products I know I don’t really need/want. 😉

That’s worked so well that I’ve basically ticked off most of my stuff on my current wishlist (ie. I’ve also bought nothing else besides the stuff I had listed), time to work on another!

And even if you’re 100% there’s nothing you want for yourself (really?!) you can definitely pick up a good deal for someone as a Christmas present! There’s also the Boots Star Gift of course.

HAPPY SHOPPING!

Penny

3 thoughts on “Amazing Boots Deals On Now – Real Techniques 3 for 2!!!

  1. Pingback: MORE Boots Christmas Points Events?! – and other Boots deals | Parsimonious Penny

Please leave a reply =)

