Review – Real Techniques Miracle Blending Sponge

Hello budget-beauty lovers!

So today I have a review of the Real Techniques Miracle Blending Sponge which I’ve been using for slightly more than a month now.

I’ve mentioned it before in in a previous post about blending sponges and I’ll also be able to compare it to the dupe I’ve bought from eBay a few months back.

Hello Real Techniques Sponge!

Right, so, most obvious thing that I’ve gotta say first… this sponge is way cheaper than the original Beauty Blender but obviously more expensive than an eBay dupe that you can get easily for a couple quid. This one is retailing for £5.99 in Boots and to be honest I felt a bit cheated because I think the pre-release price used to be £4.99?!? But it’s just a pound and I love Real Techniques so…

Continue reading