Deal Alert – BareMinerals Palette Almost 60% Off

Happy Sunday All!

Right, so I mentioned on Friday that I received some news from Boots’ PR about some extra offers I wasn’t aware off and there was just so many I didn’t want to squeeze it all in one post.

Today’s happy Sunday post is going to solely feature one of those offers which I think is really quite fantastic and which is why I thought it deserved it’s very own post. Basically, it’s the BareMinerals Perfect Top Ten palette for £39 down from £91, a whopping 67% discount (if you want to be pedantic about figures then 67.2%…).

BareMinerals

As you can see, the palette itself is actually housed in a handy little clutch/zip-case that would make it ideal for toting around on travels or for on-the-go touch-ups or whatnot.


The set contains:

Ready Eyeshadows in: One Hit Wonder, Ritzy, So Chic, Promise, Ooh La La, Keepsake

Ready Blush in the Indecent Proposal

Ready Luminizer in The Premier

Marvellous Moxie Lipstick in Make your Move and Stand Out

Mini Double Ended Blush & Shadow Blush

Lip Brush

One thing I love is that it’s actually an eyeshadow brush in there and not just a sponge applicator which I find next to useless really… also, I quite like the idea of a double-ended brush with a blush brush on one end, sounds very handy. I’m not sure if that blush brush is quite as large as I’d like mine to be though but I guess they’re focusing on keeping it compact?

If you don’t have a lip brush already, do invest in one! They make applying any lipstick that much better. That’s another thing I love about this set, the travel-sized little lip brush.

Personally, the shadow colours don’t really stand out for me but for such a small sized palette they’ve managed to get a good range of light, daytime looks and some darker evening colours in there. Anyway, most reviews I’ve found seem to love the colours and say that they’re highly versatile at all times/seasons so I guess they’re alright! It’s a good mix of matte and shimmer too.

If you’re looking to get a pricey gift for a special friend who’s always travelling about, you probably can’t do better than this. Also if you’re looking to treat yourself! I think I’m pretty set for makeup and can’t think of anyone to gift this to so I won’t be purchasing it. It’s quite a bargain at £39 down from £91 but it’s still £39!

You can purchase this here and even better it’s also part of the Premium Beauty Products points event going on so (check out other deals part of this here) so you can potentially lump purchases to get even more off! Do check out the previous post for more info on that. This offer seems to last till stocks last, which is a bit vague so get in there quick!

LOVE,

Penny

Would you get this deal?

If you liked this post, there options are endless,

you can follow this blog on WordPress (just click ‘follow’ above),

by email (see sidebar),

or on Bloglovin!

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Deal Alert – BareMinerals Palette Almost 60% Off

Please leave a reply =)

