Two Minutes of Your Time – A Special Post

Dear All!

Well, it’s been over 3 months that this blog has been up and running now and I never imagined I’d get quite so many views and followers! Not to be overly sappy but I thank each and every one of you for being my reader, you give me so much pleasure as a writer!

And as a girl, I really love thinking about the lovely audience I have online that’s willing to let me be girly and talk about the most frivolous (yet utterly essential) things in life!

Today I have a very special post…

Some of you already know most of my work is in the entertainment industry (ie. film and theatre), I don’t like to talk too much about what I do on here but something’s come up that I think is utterly and completely important to me and for which I’ll need your support. It’s basically a short film I worked on with a friend last month and if I could have 2 minutes of your time to view it (it’s only 2 minutes long) that would make a world of difference to me!

Enter the Pitch

Basically, I’ve entered the film for a competition, it managed to get on the long list and is now in the voting stage. If you could all click here to watch it (I swear it’ll only take 2 minutes!) and then you can decide if you would like to vote or not =) I completely don’t mind if you watch it and decide you don’t like it and won’t vote, I don’t like canvassing for votes, haha. Which is why I’m canvassing for views instead! Just knowing you took the time to watch it is enough for me.

And of course, leave me feedback in the comments if you’d like, that would also mean the world to me!

LOVE,

Penny

8 thoughts on “Two Minutes of Your Time – A Special Post

  1. Pingback: Monday Munchies – Some Fun Halloween Foodie Freebies and VOTE FOR THIS FILM =D | Parsimonious Penny

  2. Pingback: Boots Black Friday 4-Day Event Deals!!! | Parsimonious Penny

  3. Pingback: Review – Sleek Face Form | Parsimonious Penny

  4. Pingback: Dolce&Gabbana Bicester Village Spring Shopping Event – TODAY Only | Parsimonious Penny

Please leave a reply =)

