Louis Vuitton on the Champs-Elysee!

Hellooo!

So, I’m not longer in Paris but it’s time to relive some of the best bits on this blog =)

Today’s going to be a very picture heavy post. Has anyone else been down the Champs Elysee? I have it on good authority that whenever the windows of the Louis Vuitton flagship in Paris changes (and they change every season) it’s a bit of a ‘thing’ in Paris as the windows tend to be a huge thing!

However, I’ve been along the Champs Elysee before and I haven’t really felt that the LV windows caught my eye before… but this time it really did!

IMG_3892

Isn’t this just AMAZING??? It even spans 2 windows! I wanna ride a dino too!

I’m sorry for the bad phone pics and also I’ve no idea what the dino bones have to do with LV but you’ve gotta admit it’s pretty adorable!!

IMG_3890

Even that dino is holding a bag! And the mannequin seems surprised about something…

IMG_3891

Hope that bag tastes nice triceratops!

IMG_3893

Just me and my velorceraptor, shopping in LV…

IMG_3894

And now one with just a dino!

IMG_3897

Just two friends playing around… two skeletal dino friends, made of gold, in LV…

Which is your favourite? =D

If you liked this post, you can follow this blog on WordPress (just click ‘follow’ above), by email (see sidebar) or on Bloglovin!

Follow on Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “Louis Vuitton on the Champs-Elysee!

  1. Pingback: The High End Haul #1 – What Was Bought | Parsimonious Penny

  2. Pingback: That Epic Primark Haul Part 1 | Parsimonious Penny

Please leave a reply =)

