Quick Lil Deal Alert – FREE Helen E Nail Power Nail Polish

Hello my lovelies!

Sadly, am still feeling very under the weather and it’s actually getting worse, oh sigh. My voice is definitely going now but thankfully the intensive course I’m on this week doesn’t require much speaking just occasional screaming and yelling (what did I expect from a film combat course??).

On the bright side, there’s an absolutely fabulous deal that Helen E Cosmetics are currently doing that gets you one of their nail polishes absolutely free, no strings attached, not a competition, no fiddly forms to fill! Although you do need to pay for the £2.50 postage and packaging that’s alright in my view as the polishes are worth £8, so that’s almost 75% off!!

nail-power-NoHTML

Anyway, the basics of getting this deal is extremely simple, which to me is another perk. You don’t need to sign up for any newsletters or fill out a registration form for anything, just head over to Helen E’s Facebook page over here! Then it’s just a simple matter of clicking ‘like’ on their Facebook page and it’ll show a special voucher that you can use at their store.

Just enter the voucher code at their online store after choosing one of the nail colours to purchase, you enter at checkout =)

To be honest, looking at the format of their Facebook page (is that comic sans font??) and also some of the formatting on their website, I’d say they’re a pretty new brand that’s running this offer to garner more fans and raise their profile, especially on social media. I do actually already know the code as I like to try out these deals before I pass them on to readers, so I know for sure the info here in accurate, but I’d feel bad just posting it on here knowing that the brand is running this promotion for the numbers on Facebook, it really really wouldn’t be fair as they’re giving something away for free and already not asking for much! Do comment here or email me if you have any problems of course and I’ll help however I can.

I’m not a huge nail fan myself but I think their Pewter looks like an interesting metallic colour and Minted catches my eye as well. If you’ve heard of Helen E and like them or want to try them out, or if you just love nail polishes, this is definitely a deal for you! Please go for it!

The promotion lasts till Monday 12th August or till stocks last =)

Nailing the Love,

Penny

What’s your favourite colour?

If you liked this post, you can follow this blog on Bloglovin!

Follow on Bloglovin

5 thoughts on “Quick Lil Deal Alert – FREE Helen E Nail Power Nail Polish

Please leave a reply =)

