Rimmel London’s Stay Matte Challenge – Try Rimmel Stay Matte Liquid Mousse Foundation for Free

Hi All and Sundry!

Has anyone else heard of the Rimmel Stay Matte Challenge? Well, let’s backtrack a bit, everyone know Rimmel London? They’re basically a good drugstore makeup brand that has always done really affordable products, the favourite of mainly the teen female market.

Personally, I think one of their best products ever is their Stay Matte Pressed Powder, I have combination/oily skin that leans very far to the ‘oily’ side and this powder is extremely affordable at £3.99, definitely out-performs every other powder at this price range and a lot of more expensive powders too! In essence, it just does the job. It mattifies and takes all that shine away, the effects are long-lasting too.

Hello! I'm your anti-shine Hero!

Hello! I’m your anti-shine Hero!

So I suppose the Rimmel Stay Matte Foundation should be a dream come true for me, mattifying foundation from the company that rocks mattifying powder?? I tend to be cautious with my buys though, so I’m the sort that would wait for half the world to try it first and then read all their reviews/watch their vlogs about it (no really, I would). Which is why the Rimmel Stay Matte Challenge fits the bill exactly!

What’s this challenge exactly? Rimmel London is offering to give away 1000 FREE samples of their new liquid mousse foundation to 1000 lucky testers, to apply just fill out the form here (you might have to like that facebook page first). The form is basically your contact details and some questions about what shade of foundation you use, what foundation you use now and what’s your main makeup concerns. If you’re chosen, you’ll be sent a week’s worth of the foundation to test for a whole week and upload the results to the Stay Matte’s Twitter (I assume other media is allowed too) and you even stand a chance to win a free goodie bag after uploading results! So, there’s a potential to win twice here =)

If shiny skin is a concern for you like it is for me, definitely go for this, it’ll take up like 3 minutes of your time and be totally worth it if you win. I’ve signed up for it myself and logic tells me that I shouldn’t go around advertising it because that obviously decreases my own chances but this blog is about sharing the love so OH WELL =)

Good luck and if any of you out there receive one please come back and tell me all about it! =D

Stay Matte!

Penny

Anyone else out there who wants to Stay Matte?

If you liked this post, you can follow this blog on Bloglovin!

Follow on Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “Rimmel London’s Stay Matte Challenge – Try Rimmel Stay Matte Liquid Mousse Foundation for Free

  1. Pingback: Quick Lil Deal Alert – Free Simple Products with Simple VIP, Now Looking for Product Testers | Parsimonious Penny

  2. Pingback: August Beauty Competition Giveaways 3 – John Frieda Frizz Ease | Parsimonious Penny

Please leave a reply =)

